What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Women Shaping The World

Fri 14 Jan - Thu 24 Nov

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 17 Feb - Thu 1 Dec

Festivals & Series, Music

Books for Thought

Fri 18 Feb - Tue 20 Sept

Festivals & Series, Talks

We Stand with Ukraine

Wed 11 May - Sun 2 Oct

Cinema

Spotlight on Isabelle Huppert

Sun 28 Aug - Tue 1 Nov

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Festivals & Series, Talks