What's On
kids-families

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Story Time – ages 3-6

Sat 13 Nov - Sat 11 Dec

Kids & Families

After School Art Club

Thu 25 Nov - Thu 16 Dec

Kids & Families

French Pop Video Competition 2022

Fri 26 Nov - Fri 15 Apr

Kids & Families, Talks

Ernest et Célestine en hiver

Sat 27 Nov - Thu 2 Dec

CinéKids, CinéTots

Cinema

After School Writing Club

Tue 30 Nov - Tue 14 Dec

Kids & Families

Baby Comptines – ages 0-3

Tue 7 Dec

Kids & Families

Hugo

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Dec

CinéKids, Christmas Special

Cinema