What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Cézanne et moi

Fri 14 Apr - Sun 7 May

Cinema

Raw

Fri 14 - Thu 27 Apr

Cinema

I Am Not Your Negro

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Apr

Cinema

Zip and Zap and the Marble Gang

Sun 23 - Sat 29 Apr

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Walter Presents: Reborn

Wed 26 Apr

Cinema

Heal the Living

Fri 28 Apr - Wed 10 May

Cinema

Suntan

Fri 28 Apr - Sat 6 May

Cinema

Wrong Elements + Q&A

Sat 29 Apr

Cinema

Lift to the Scaffold + Q&A

Sun 30 Apr

Cinema

Ma vie de courgette

Fri 5 - Sun 21 May

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Frantz

Fri 12 - Thu 25 May

Cinema

Corniche Kennedy

Fri 12 May

Cinema

A Woman’s Life

Sat 13 May

Cinema

Les Malheurs de Sophie

Sun 14 - Sat 20 May

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Cannes 70th Anniversary

Wed 17 May

Cinema

La Strada

Fri 19 - Thu 25 May

Cinema

La Tortue rouge

Fri 26 May - Sun 4 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Other Side of Hope

Fri 26 May - Thu 1 Jun

Cinema

La Belle et la Bête

Sat 10 - Sun 18 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 2 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Avril et le monde truqué

Sun 25 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema