What's On
cinema

Filter by:

En sortant de l’école

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 22 Oct

In French with English subtitles

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Finding Dory

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 2 Oct

In English or French

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Baden Baden

Tue 20 - Fri 30 Sep

Cinema

The Clan

Fri 23 Sep - Sun 2 Oct

Cinema

Courted

Fri 30 Sep - Thu 20 Oct

Cinema

The First Monday in May

Sat 1 - Wed 5 Oct

Cinema

Kalinka

Mon 17 - Sun 23 Oct

Cinema

The South

Wed 19 - Sat 22 Oct

Cinema

I, Daniel Blake

Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov

Cinema

Le Gruffalo (+3 shorts films about monsters)

Sun 23 - Sat 29 Oct

in French

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Chienne

Wed 26 Oct - Wed 2 Nov

French Noir Season

Cinema

Ascenseur pour l’échafaud

Thu 27 Oct - Fri 4 Nov

French Noir Season

Cinema