What's On: cinema

By date:

Les Combattants

Fri 19 Jun - Thu 2 Jul

Cinema

Hippocrate

Fri 26 Jun - Thu 9 Jul

Cinema

Poupi

Sun 28 Jun - Sat 4 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Grande bouffe

Fri 3 - Wed 15 Jul

Classic Re-release

Cinema

French Riviera

Fri 3 - Tue 7 Jul

New French Faces

Cinema

The French Minister

Thu 9 - Fri 10 Jul

New French Faces

Cinema

Girlhood

Fri 10 - Thu 16 Jul

Did You Miss It?

Cinema

Li’l Quinquin

Fri 10 - Wed 22 Jul

Cinema

Breathe

Sat 11 - Mon 13 Jul

New French Faces

Cinema

A Nos Amours

Sun 12 Jul

+ intro & Ciné Salon

Sunday French Classics

Cinema

Salt of the Earth

Fri 17 - Thu 30 Jul

Cinema

Couscous

Sat 18 Jul

+ panel discussion

Shubbak Festival 2015

Cinema

Lola

Sun 19 Jul

Sunday French Classics

Cinema

2 Autumns, 3 Winters

Tue 21 - Thu 23 Jul

New French Faces

Cinema

Eden

Fri 24 - Thu 30 Jul

Cinema