What's On
cinema

Filter by:

The Unknown Girl

Fri 2 Dec - Sat 7 Jan

Cinema

La Grande Vadrouille

Fri 9 - Sun 18 Dec

Cinema

The Ardennes

Fri 9 - Thu 15 Dec

Cinema

Chocolat

Sat 10 - Thu 22 Dec

Cinema

Le Père Noël

Sat 10 - Thu 22 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Neige et les arbres magiques

Sun 11 - Wed 21 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Round Midnight + Q&A

Sun 11 Dec

Cinema

The Son of Joseph

Fri 16 Dec - Thu 5 Jan

Cinema

Ballerina

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 18 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Romeo and Juliet

Sat 17 Dec - Wed 18 Jan

Cinema

Indochine

Sun 18 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

Cinema

Phantom Boy

Mon 19 Dec - Sun 15 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Francofonia

Fri 6 - Thu 12 Jan

Cinema

Blue Velvet

Fri 6 - Tue 10 Jan

Cinema

The Dreamed Ones

Sat 7 - Thu 12 Jan

Cinema

Irreplaceable

Tue 10 - Thu 26 Jan

Cinema

Irreplaceable + Q&A

Tue 10 - Thu 26 Jan

Cinema

Julieta

Fri 13 - Thu 26 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

Things to Come

Fri 13 - Sat 21 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

I, Daniel Blake

Sat 14 - Fri 20 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

Les Malheurs de Sophie

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

American Honey

Sun 15 - Mon 23 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

Embrace of the Serpent

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

After Love

Mon 16 - Tue 24 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

Mustang

Tue 17 - Sun 22 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

The Innocents

Wed 18 - Wed 25 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

The Measure of a Man

Thu 19 - Wed 25 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

Mohey

Sat 21 Jan

Cinema

Son of Saul

Sun 22 - Thu 26 Jan

Best of 2016

Cinema

21 Nights with Pattie

Fri 27 Jan - Thu 2 Feb

New French Comedies

Cinema

In Bed with Victoria

Fri 27 - Tue 31 Jan

New French Comedies

Cinema

Saint Amour

Sat 28 Jan - Thu 2 Feb

New French Comedies

Cinema

Rosalie Blum

Sun 29 Jan - Wed 1 Feb

New French Comedies

Cinema

La Prophétie des grenouilles

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Pat et Mat

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 4 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Le Nouveau

Sun 5 - Sat 11 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Le Rêve de Galiléo

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The BFG (The Big Friendly Giant)

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Belle et Sébastien

Sun 26 Mar - Sat 1 Apr

Ciné Kids

Cinema