What's On: cinema

By date:

No Home Movie

Fri 1 - Sun 17 Jul

Cinema

Tale of Tales

Fri 1 - Thu 14 Jul

Cinema

The Mafia Kills Only in Summer

Fri 1 - Wed 6 Jul

Cinema

Long Way North

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Evolution

Mon 4 - Thu 7 Jul

Cinema

Ma ma

Fri 8 - Thu 14 Jul

Cinema

The Wait

Fri 8 - Sun 24 Jul

Cinema

Summertime

Fri 15 - Thu 28 Jul

Cinema

Embrace of the Serpent

Fri 15 - Wed 20 Jul

Cinema

Cemetery of Splendour

Sat 16 - Thu 21 Jul

Cinema

Men and Chicken

Fri 22 - Thu 28 Jul

Cinema

Our Little Sister

Fri 22 - Wed 27 Jul

Cinema