What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Ciné Kids

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 4 Dec

Cinema

Sunday French Classics

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 13 Nov

Cinema

60th BFI London Film Festival

Thu 6 - Sun 16 Oct

Cinema

French Noir Season

Wed 26 Oct - Sat 3 Dec

Cinema

UK Iranian Film Festival

Fri 28 Oct - Wed 2 Nov

Cinema

24th French Film Festival

Thu 3 - Thu 10 Nov

Cinema

UK International Jewish Film Festival

Sat 12 - Wed 16 Nov

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

It’s All About Piano

Festivals & Series, Music

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Totally Serialized

Cinema, Festivals & Series