What's On: kids-families

By date:

Ciné Kids

Sat 9 Jan - Sat 30 Apr

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Le Book Club 7+

Wed 13 Jan - Wed 13 Apr

Kids & Families

Music for Kids 5+

Sat 16 Jan - Sat 9 Apr

Kids & Families, Music

Babies Corner 0-3

Sat 6 Feb - Wed 27 Apr

Kids & Families

Digital Club 6+

Sat 6 Feb - Sat 30 Apr

Kids & Families

London Children’s Book Swap

Sat 13 Feb

Kids & Families

Kids Workshops

Tue 16 Feb - Fri 1 Apr

Kids & Families

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 27 Feb - Sat 16 Apr

Kids & Families