What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Writing Competition from Space

Thu 12 Jan - Thu 6 Apr

Kids & Families

Ciné Kids

Sat 4 Feb - Sat 1 Apr

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Le Book Club 7+

Tue 7 Feb - Tue 7 Mar

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-3

Wed 8 Feb - Wed 22 Mar

Kids & Families

Digital Club 5+

Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Mar

Kids & Families

Art Club 5-10

Tue 21 Feb - Tue 21 Mar

Kids & Families

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 18 Mar

Kids & Families

Music for Kids 5+

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 11 Mar

Kids & Families, Music

Surprise! 5 – 10

Tue 28 Feb - Tue 28 Mar

Kids & Families

Meet the Author

Sat 25 Mar

Kids & Families