What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Ciné Kids

Sun 13 Nov - Sat 1 Apr

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Writing Competition from Space

Thu 12 Jan - Thu 6 Apr

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-3

Sat 14 Jan - Wed 22 Mar

Kids & Families

Digital Club 5+

Tue 17 Jan - Sat 18 Mar

Kids & Families

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 18 Mar

Kids & Families

Art Club 5-10

Tue 24 Jan - Tue 21 Mar

Kids & Families

Write Together | 5-12

Thu 26 Jan

Kids & Families

Meet the Astrophysicist

Thu 26 Jan

Kids & Families

Music for Kids 5+

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 11 Mar

Kids & Families, Music

Surprise! 5 – 10

Tue 31 Jan - Tue 28 Mar

Kids & Families

Le Book Club 7+

Tue 7 Feb - Tue 7 Mar

Kids & Families

Book Swap

Sat 11 Feb

Kids & Families

Meet the Author

Sat 25 Mar

Kids & Families