Ciné Kids | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Fri 26 May - Sat 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

La Tortue rouge

Fri 26 May - Wed 7 Jun

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, New Releases

La Belle et la Bête

Sat 10 - Sun 18 Jun

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 2 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Avril et le monde truqué

Sun 25 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Share

Bookings

La Tortue rouge

Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun

La Belle et la Bête

Sat 10 Jun
in English
Sun 11 Jun
in French
Sat 17 Jun
in French
Sun 18 Jun
in English

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun
Sun 02 Jul

Avril et le monde truqué

Sun 25 Jun
Sat 01 Jul