Sun 2 Dec - Sun 31 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

Share

Bookings

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Wed 19 Dec
Wed 02 Jan
Sat 05 Jan
Sun 13 Jan

Home Alone

Thu 03 Jan

Mirai

Sun 06 Jan
Sat 12 Jan

Peter Rabbit

Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan

Lego Movie

Sat 02 Feb
Sun 10 Feb

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 03 Feb
Sat 09 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 24 Feb

L’Illusionniste

Sun 17 Feb
Sat 23 Feb

Bécassine!

Sun 03 Mar
Sat 09 Mar

Dumbo (1941)

Sat 16 Mar
Sun 24 Mar

L’École buissonnière

Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar