Ciné Kids | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Sat 1 Apr - Sat 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

La Tortue rouge

Sat 1 Apr - Sun 4 Jun

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, New Releases

The Painting

Sat 8 - Sun 16 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Ballerina

Sun 9 - Sat 15 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Les Nouvelles aventures de Pat et Mat

Sat 22 - Sun 30 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Zip and Zap and the Marble Gang

Sun 23 - Sat 29 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Ma vie de courgette

Fri 5 - Sun 21 May

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, New Releases

Les Malheurs de Sophie

Sun 14 - Sat 20 May

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

La Belle et la Bête

Sat 10 - Sun 18 Jun

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 2 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Avril et le monde truqué

Sun 25 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Share

Bookings

La Tortue rouge

Sat 01 Apr
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun

The Painting

Sat 08 Apr
Sun 16 Apr

Ballerina

Sun 09 Apr
Sat 15 Apr

Ma vie de courgette

Fri 05 May
Sat 06 May
Sun 07 May
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Sat 13 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Sun 21 May

Les Malheurs de Sophie

Sun 14 May
Sat 20 May

La Belle et la Bête

Sat 10 Jun
in English
Sun 11 Jun
in French
Sat 17 Jun
in French
Sun 18 Jun
in English

L’Ile de Black Mór

Sat 24 Jun
Sun 02 Jul

Avril et le monde truqué

Sun 25 Jun
Sat 01 Jul