Ciné Kids | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Sun 3 Dec - Sun 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

Paddington 2

Sat 9 Dec

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Ernest et Célestine en hiver

Sun 10 - Tue 19 Dec

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Le Grand méchant renard et autres contes

Sun 17 Dec

Preview

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids, Special Screenings

Kes

Sat 20 Jan

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Ivan Tsarevitch and the Changing Princess

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 25 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Contes de la nuit

Sat 27 Jan - Sun 4 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

The School of Life

Sat 10 - Sat 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

En sortant de l’école – Paul Eluard

Sat 3 - Sun 11 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Early Man

Sun 4 - Sat 10 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Eleanor’s secret

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Le Vent dans les roseaux

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, Kids

Share

Bookings

Kes

Sat 20 Jan

Ivan Tsarevitch and the Changing Princess

Sun 21 Jan
part of Before the Night
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Sun 25 Feb

Contes de la nuit

Sat 27 Jan
Sun 04 Feb

The School of Life

Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Sat 24 Feb

Early Man

Sun 04 Mar
Sat 10 Mar

Eleanor’s secret

Sat 17 Mar
in English
Sun 18 Mar
in French

Le Vent dans les roseaux

Sat 24 Mar
Sun 25 Mar