New Releases

A Journey Through French Cinema

Fri 15 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

Classics, New Releases

Boule et Bill

Sun 17 - Sat 23 Sep

Ciné Kids

New Releases

In Between

Wed 20 Sep - Wed 4 Oct

New Releases

Insyriated

Fri 22 Sep - Tue 3 Oct

New Releases

On Body and Soul

Fri 29 Sep - Wed 4 Oct

New Releases

Le Correspondant

Sun 1 - Wed 4 Oct

New Releases

Zoology

Mon 16 - Thu 19 Oct

New Releases

The Odyssey

Mon 16 - Thu 19 Oct

New Releases

I Am Not a Witch

Fri 20 Oct - Thu 2 Nov

New Releases

Loving Vincent

Fri 20 Oct - Wed 1 Nov

New Releases

Marie Curie: The Courage of Knowledge

Tue 7 - Thu 30 Nov

New Releases

Félicité

Fri 10 - Thu 23 Nov

New Releases

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Fri 10 - Thu 30 Nov

New Releases

Lost in Paris

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 30 Sep

New Releases