New Releases

The Image Book

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

New Releases

Sink or Swim

Wed 5 Dec - Wed 16 Jan

Comedies Made in France

Festivals & Series, New Releases

Return of the Hero

Fri 7 Dec - Thu 3 Jan

Comedies Made in France

Festivals & Series, New Releases

Disobedience

Fri 7 - Wed 19 Dec

New Releases

Shoplifters

Wed 2 - Thu 3 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Best of 2018

Wed 2 - Sat 26 Jan

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

An Impossible Love

Fri 4 - Thu 17 Jan

New Releases

The House by the Sea

Fri 11 - Thu 24 Jan

New Releases

Colette

Fri 18 - Tue 29 Jan

Women Shaping the World

New Releases

Widows

Fri 18 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

BlacKkKlansman

Sat 19 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Peterloo

Sun 20 - Thu 24 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Climax

Mon 21 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Jeune Femme

Wed 23 Jan

Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Faces Places

Fri 25 Jan

Varda by Agnès, Best of 2018

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

Cold War

Sat 26 Jan

Best of 2018, Before The Night

Did You Miss It?, Festivals & Series, New Releases

One Nation, One King

Sat 26 - Mon 28 Jan

New Releases

Mary Poppins Returns

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Ciné Kids

Kids, New Releases