New Releases

The Eyes of Orson Welles

Fri 24 - Thu 30 Aug

New Releases

The Guardians

Fri 24 - Thu 30 Aug

New Releases

The Apparition

Fri 24 - Wed 29 Aug

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Cold War

Fri 31 Aug - Sun 16 Sept

New Releases

C’est la Vie !

Fri 31 Aug - Sun 23 Sept

New Releases

The Heiresses

Fri 7 - Tue 11 Sept

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Reinventing Marvin

Tue 11 - Thu 27 Sept

New Releases

Faces Places

Fri 21 Sept - Thu 4 Oct

New Releases

The Nun

Sun 23 Sept

Classics, Did You Miss It?, New Releases

The Gospel According to André

Fri 28 Sept - Wed 3 Oct

Fashion on Screen

Festivals & Series, New Releases