New Releases

Ash is Purest White

Wed 22 May - Thu 11 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Memoir of War

Fri 24 May - Thu 25 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Serial (Bad) Weddings 2

Sat 1 - Thu 27 Jun

New Releases

Amazing Grace

Sat 1 - Sat 22 Jun

New Releases

Gloria Bell

Fri 7 - Fri 21 Jun

New Releases

The White Crow

Fri 7 Jun - Tue 9 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

A Season in France

Wed 12 - Tue 25 Jun

New Releases

Sunset

Fri 14 - Sat 29 Jun

New Releases

Amin

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Jun

New Releases

Late Night

Fri 28 Jun - Wed 24 Jul

Women Shaping the World

New Releases

Vita & Virginia

Fri 5 - Mon 15 Jul

New Releases

Knife + Heart

Fri 5 - Sun 14 Jul

New Releases

Never Look Away

Fri 5 - Sat 20 Jul

New Releases

Diamantino

Sat 6 - Wed 10 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Woman at War

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Jul

Women Shaping the World

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

The World is Yours

Thu 11 - Fri 26 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Diego Maradona

Fri 12 - Wed 17 Jul

New Releases

Happy As Lazzaro

Sat 13 - Wed 17 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

3 Faces

Tue 16 - Thu 18 Jul

Did You Miss It?, New Releases

Varda by Agnès

Fri 19 - Fri 26 Jul

Tribute to Agnès Varda

New Releases