New Releases

The Velvet Queen

Fri 29 Apr - Sun 5 Jun

Best of César 2022, The Earth Here and Now

New Releases

The Quiet Girl

Fri 13 May - Wed 1 Jun

New Releases

Lost Illusions

Mon 16 May - Sun 3 Jul

Beyond Words, Best of César 2022

New Releases

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Fri 20 May - Thu 2 Jun

#ExploreFrance – Côte d’Azur

Festivals & Series, New Releases

Benediction

Fri 20 May - Sat 4 Jun

Beyond Words

New Releases

Between Two Worlds

Fri 27 May - Thu 9 Jun

New Releases

The Bad Guys

Sat 28 May - Thu 2 Jun

CinéKids

CinéFamilies, New Releases

Pickpocket

Fri 3 - Thu 9 Jun

Classics, New Releases

Bergman Island

Fri 3 - Thu 9 Jun

Women Shaping The World

New Releases

Il Buco

Fri 10 - Thu 16 Jun

New Releases

Leave No Traces

Fri 10 - Wed 15 Jun

New Releases

The Good Boss

Fri 15 - Sun 24 Jul

New Releases

It Snows in Benidorm

Fri 15 - Sun 24 Jul

New Releases