What's On
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Filter by:

Café Philo

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 25 Jan

Talks

More info
Sat 14 Dec

Babies Corner 0-4

Wed 4 Dec - Sat 18 Jan

Kids & Families

More info
Sat 14 Dec

French Play Party powered by GamePad

Sat 14 Dec

Digital, Kids & Families, Talks

More info
Sat 14 Dec

Frozen II

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg

Fri 6 Dec - Tue 7 Jan

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec

La Belle Époque

Fri 22 Nov - Fri 3 Jan

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec

Atlantics

Sat 14 Dec - Wed 8 Jan

Women Shaping the World

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec

The Irishman

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec

The Two Popes

Fri 13 Dec - Sat 4 Jan

Cinema

More info
Sat 14 Dec