What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Sorry We Missed You

Fri 1 - Sat 16 Nov

Cinema

Meeting Gorbachev

Fri 8 - Mon 18 Nov

Cinema

Toy Story 4

Sun 10 - Sat 16 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Monos

Fri 15 - Wed 20 Nov

Cinema

Someone, Somewhere

Fri 15 - Thu 21 Nov

Cinema

The Third Man

Sat 16 Nov

Cinema

Dilili in Paris

Sun 17 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Plein Soleil

Sun 17 - Tue 19 Nov

The Talented Mr Delon

Cinema

La Belle Époque

Fri 22 - Fri 29 Nov

Cinema

Hard Day’s Night

Sat 23 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Revolting Rhymes

Sat 23 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Highway Rat

Sun 24 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

L’Eclisse

Sun 24 - Tue 26 Nov

The Talented Mr Delon

Cinema

Selfie

Tue 26 Nov

Cinema

Shooting the Mafia + Q&A

Thu 28 Nov

Cinema

The Biggest Little Farm

Fri 29 Nov

Cinema

Shooting the Mafia

Fri 29 Nov - Thu 5 Dec

Cinema

Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Sabre Dance

Sat 30 Nov

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Barabbas

Sun 1 Dec

Russian Film Week

Cinema

Mr Jones

Thu 5 Dec

Ukrainian Film Days

Cinema

Homeward

Fri 6 Dec

Ukrainian Film Days

Cinema