What's On
cinema

Filter by:

Spies in Disguise

Sat 1 Feb - Sat 14 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

La Petite fabrique de nuages

Sun 2 Feb - Sat 28 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Mr Jones

Fri 7 Feb - Mon 2 Mar

Women Shaping The World

Cinema

Parasite

Fri 7 Feb - Wed 4 Mar

Cinema

La Ronde des couleurs

Sat 15 - Sat 29 Feb

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Midnight Family

Fri 21 Feb - Wed 4 Mar

Cinema

Little Joe

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Feb

Women Shaping The World

Cinema

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Feb

Cinema

1917

Fri 28 Feb - Mon 2 Mar

Cinema

Amazing Grace

Sat 29 Feb - Sat 7 Mar

Best of 2019, Women Shaping The World

Cinema

La Belle Époque

Sat 29 Feb - Wed 18 Mar

Best of 2019

Cinema

L’Homme de Rio

Sun 1 - Sun 22 Mar

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Memoirs of a Geisha

Tue 3 Mar

Cinema

Radioactive Preview

Sun 8 Mar

Cinema

Bacurau

Fri 13 - Thu 19 Mar

Cinema

Elephant Man

Fri 13 - Thu 19 Mar

Cinema

100 kilos d’étoiles

Sun 15 Mar - Wed 22 Apr

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Cunningham

Fri 20 - Wed 25 Mar

Cinema

The Truth

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Mar

Cinema

Radioactive

Fri 20 - Thu 26 Mar

Women Shaping The World

Cinema

Pierrot le fou

Sun 22 - Thu 26 Mar

Cinema

The Painted Bird

Fri 27 - Tue 31 Mar

Cinema

The Perfect Candidate

Fri 27 Mar - Thu 2 Apr

Women Shaping The World

Cinema