What's On
cinema

Filter by:

La Fille de d’Artagnan

Wed 5 - Sun 16 May

Online / Ciné Lumière III

Cinema

The Father

Mon 17 May

Cinema

Nomadland

Tue 18 - Sun 30 May

Women Shaping The World

Cinema

Ammonite

Tue 18 - Sun 23 May

Cinema

Savages

Tue 18 - Wed 19 May

Online / Ciné Lumière III

Cinema

My Donkey, My Lover & I

Tue 18 - Thu 27 May

Best of César 2021

Cinema

The Human Voice

Wed 19 - Sat 29 May

Cinema

Olivia

Wed 19 - Sun 23 May

Women Pioneers of French Cinema

Cinema

Spring Blossom

Fri 21 - Thu 27 May

CinéTeens

Cinema

State Funeral

Fri 21 - Sat 29 May

Cinema

Raya and the Last Dragon

Sat 22 May - Sun 27 Jun

CinéKids, Relaxed Screenings

Cinema

First Cow

Fri 28 May - Thu 3 Jun

Cinema

Frankie

Fri 28 May - Thu 3 Jun

Cinema

De Gaulle

Fri 28 May - Thu 10 Jun

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Cléo de 5 à 7

Sun 30 May - Tue 1 Jun

Women Pioneers of French Cinema

Cinema

Wolfwalkers + Q&A

Fri 4 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

After Love

Fri 4 - Thu 10 Jun

Cinema

Gunda

Fri 4 - Wed 9 Jun

Cinema

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Sat 5 - Sat 26 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

Arab Blues

Thu 10 - Sun 20 Jun

Best of César 2021

Cinema

Ammonite

Fri 11 Jun

CinéBabies

Cinema

The Father

Fri 11 - Tue 22 Jun

Cinema

Mandabi

Fri 11 Jun

Cinema

Paris 1900

Sun 13 - Tue 15 Jun

Women Pioneers of French Cinema

Cinema

Funan

Wed 16 - Sun 20 Jun

Women Shaping The World, Anima(c)tion

Cinema

Fargo

Fri 18 Jun

Cinema

Fahim

Sat 19 Jun

Cinema

The Highway Rat

Wed 23 Jun

CinéTots

Cinema