What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

From Stage to Screen

Thu 6 Jan - Thu 3 Feb

Cinema

Rebellious & Glorious Season

Fri 7 Jan - Tue 1 Feb

Cinema

Anima(c)tion

Thu 13 Jan - Thu 24 Feb

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Fri 14 Jan - Tue 15 Mar

Cinema

Soviet Sixties: A Turning Point in Cinema

Tue 18 Jan - Tue 15 Mar

Cinema

François Truffaut Revisited

Wed 19 Jan - Wed 2 Mar

Cinema

Before the Night

Sat 22 - Tue 25 Jan

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks