What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Women Shaping the World

Fri 1 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 28 Jun - Thu 29 Nov

Festivals & Series, Music

Ciné Kids

Sat 1 Sept - Sun 18 Nov

Cinema

Fashion on Screen

Fri 14 Sept - Wed 3 Oct

Cinema

Ciné Lumière 20th Anniversary

Wed 3 Oct - Wed 28 Nov

Cinema

62nd BFI London Film Festival

Thu 11 - Sun 21 Oct

Cinema

Spotlight on the Comédie-Française

Thu 11 Oct - Sun 30 Jun

Cinema

Jean Cocteau Retrospective

Sun 28 Oct - Sun 18 Nov

Cinema

26th French Film Festival

Wed 7 - Wed 14 Nov

Cinema

14-18 Armistice Centenary

Sat 10 - Fri 23 Nov

Cinema

Music Rendezvous

Tue 13 Nov

Festivals & Series, Music

UK Jewish Film Festival

Thu 15 - Mon 19 Nov

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks

Totally Serialized

Festivals & Series

All About Piano

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Music

Beyond Words

Mon 14 - Mon 21 May

Cinema