What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Women Shaping the World

Wed 28 Feb - Tue 26 Jun

Cinema

Ciné Kids

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 1 Jul

Cinema

The Fabric of Citizenship

Mon 26 Mar - Mon 18 Jun

Festivals & Series, Performances, Talks

Tribute to Marcel Carné

Sun 3 Jun - Sun 22 Jul

Cinema

Pride Month

Tue 12 Jun - Wed 11 Jul

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Mon 18 Jun - Thu 29 Nov

Festivals & Series, Music

La Fête du Cinéma

Sun 1 - Wed 4 Jul

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks

Totally Serialized

Festivals & Series

All About Piano

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Music

Beyond Words

Mon 14 - Mon 21 May

Cinema