What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Spotlight on the Comédie-Française

Thu 11 Oct - Sun 30 Jun

Cinema

Ciné Kids

Sun 2 Dec - Sun 31 Mar

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 10 Jan - Thu 27 Jun

Festivals & Series, Music

The Craft of Film

Thu 17 Jan - Thu 21 Mar

Cinema

French Classics Special César Awards

Sun 3 - Sun 24 Feb

Cinema

Women Shaping the World

Fri 22 Feb - Wed 13 Mar

Cinema

Cinema Made in Italy 2019

Tue 26 Feb - Sun 3 Mar

Cinema

European Classics

Sun 3 - Sun 31 Mar

Cinema

Tribute to Berlioz

Tue 5 - Thu 7 Mar

Festivals & Series, Music

Tribute to Christian Dior

Thu 14 - Sun 17 Mar

Cinema

Semaine de la langue française et de la Francophonie

Sat 16 - Sun 24 Mar

Festivals & Series

Music Rendezvous

Tue 19 Mar - Tue 14 May

Festivals & Series, Music

Our Annual Festivals

Totally Serialized

Festivals & Series

All About Piano

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Music

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks