What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

On the Big Screen at Last

Thu 27 Aug - Wed 30 Sept

Cinema

The Many Facets of Michel Piccoli

Sun 30 Aug - Tue 1 Dec

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Mon 31 Aug - Thu 24 Sept

Cinema

Luis Buñuel Special

Sun 6 Sept - Tue 13 Oct

Cinema

The Design Film Festival

Fri 11 Sept - Sun 1 Nov

Arts, Festivals & Series

London Spanish Film Festival 2020

Tue 22 Sept - Sat 3 Oct

Cinema

BFI London Film Festival

Wed 7 - Sun 18 Oct

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

Beyond Words Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

South Ken Kids Festival

Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Festivals & Series, Talks