What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:

Beyond Words Onsite & Online

Mon 17 - Sun 23 May

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Tue 13 Apr - Wed 7 Jul

Cinema

CinéFamilies

Wed 5 May - Sun 20 Jun

Cinema

Best of César 2021

Tue 18 May - Wed 21 Jul

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 20 May

Festivals & Series, Music

Anima(c)tion

Sun 23 May - Sun 20 Jun

Cinema

Spanish Spring Weekend

Fri 28 - Sun 30 May

Cinema

Bagri Foundation London Indian Film Festival

Thu 24 Jun - Fri 2 Jul

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks