What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Paris Opera on Screen

Fri 10 Sept - Thu 21 Oct

Cinema

Better Together

Sat 18 Sept - Mon 4 Oct

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Sun 19 Sept - Tue 2 Nov

Cinema

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Sun 19 Sept - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

The Earth Here and Now

Thu 23 Sept - Wed 8 Dec

Cinema

London Spanish Film Festival

Thu 23 - Wed 29 Sept

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 30 Sept - Thu 18 Nov

Festivals & Series, Music

Eyes on Spies

Thu 30 Sept - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks