What's On
festivals-series

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Fête du Cinéma d’Animation

Wed 13 - Sun 31 Oct

Cinema

Jean-Paul Belmondo Le Magnifique

Fri 15 Oct - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

The Earth Here and Now

Sun 17 Oct - Wed 8 Dec

Cinema

One World Unspoken

Sun 17 - Tue 26 Oct

The Earth Here and Now

Cinema

Women Shaping The World

Mon 18 Oct - Tue 2 Nov

Cinema

Paris Opera on Screen

Thu 21 Oct - Thu 16 Dec

Cinema

Eyes on Spies

Fri 22 Oct - Sun 12 Dec

Cinema

Anima(c)tion

Sat 23 - Fri 29 Oct

Cinema

Les Salons en Musique

Thu 28 Oct - Thu 18 Nov

Festivals & Series, Music

29th French Film Festival

Wed 3 - Sat 13 Nov

Cinema

South Ken Kids Festival

Mon 15 - Sun 21 Nov

Cinema

Our Annual Festivals

South Ken Kids Festival

Cinema, Digital, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Night of Ideas

Cinema, Festivals & Series, Talks

Beyond Words

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks