What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Exhibition: Magali Le Huche

Fri 15 Nov - Sun 8 Dec

Exhibitions, Kids & Families

Art Club 8-12

Thu 28 Nov - Thu 23 Jan

Kids & Families

Game Lab 6-12 & 8-12

Sat 30 Nov - Sat 25 Jan

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-4

Wed 4 Dec - Sat 18 Jan

Kids & Families

French Lab 3-6

Sat 7 Dec - Sat 25 Jan

Kids & Families

Christmas & Co.

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Dec

Ciné Kids

Cinema

French Play Party powered by GamePad

Sat 14 Dec

Digital, Kids & Families, Talks

Frozen II

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 18 Jan

Kids & Families

The Bears’ Famous Invasion

Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jan

Ciné Kids

Cinema

The Little Night

Thu 30 Jan

Kids & Families