What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Raya and the Last Dragon

Sat 22 May - Sun 27 Jun

CinéKids, Relaxed Screenings

Cinema

Small Dungeons & Little Dragons – ages 6-10

Fri 28 May

Online

Digital, Kids & Families

Story time

Sat 29 May

Online

Digital, Kids & Families

Le Petit Spirou

Thu 3 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

Wolfwalkers

Fri 4 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Sat 5 - Sat 26 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

Funan

Wed 16 - Sun 20 Jun

Women Shaping The World, Anima(c)tion

Cinema

Fahim

Sat 19 Jun

Cinema

The Highway Rat

Wed 23 Jun

CinéTots

Cinema