What's On
kids-families

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

French Pop Video Competition 2022

Fri 26 Nov - Fri 15 Apr

Kids & Families, Talks

Encanto

Sat 8 - Sun 23 Jan

CinéKids, Rebellious & Glorious Season

Cinema

Story Time – ages 2-6

Sat 15 Jan - Sat 5 Mar

Kids & Families

Baby Comptines – ages 0-3

Tue 18 Jan - Tue 15 Feb

Kids & Families

Shooom’s Odyssey

Thu 20 Jan

CinéTots

Cinema

Preview: Flee

Sat 22 Jan

Cinema

Flee

Sat 22 Jan

Drawing workshop

Arts, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Calamity, a Childhood of Martha Jane Cannary

Sat 22 Jan

CinéClub

Arts, Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Musical Night of Reading

Sat 22 Jan

Kids & Families

French Club – ages 4-7

Sat 29 Jan - Sat 26 Mar

Kids & Families

Hello World!

Thu 3 Feb

CinéTots

Cinema