What's On
talks

Filter by:

Bruno Latour: Waiting for Gaia

Thu 1 - Fri 30 Apr

Replay

Digital, Talks

Women Composers Today

Fri 23 Apr

Online Talk

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Music, Talks

Drawing Diversity

Thu 29 Apr

Online Talk / Free

Digital, Talks

Beyond Words Onsite & Online

Mon 17 - Sun 23 May

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Fresh Voices. Strong Stances

Mon 17 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Writing, Painting, Dreaming…

Tue 18 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Algeria, a Legacy

Tue 18 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

A Decolonial Feminism

Wed 19 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Literature at War

Wed 19 May

Onsite & Online

Women Shaping The World

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Found in Translation

Thu 20 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Notre-Dame: The Soul of France

Thu 20 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Europe. A Political Fiction?

Fri 21 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

The Wretched of History

Fri 21 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

Biographics

Sat 22 May

Onsite & Online

Arts, Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks

New Noir Novels

Sat 22 May

Onsite & Online

Digital, Festivals & Series, Talks