Ciné Kids | Institut français du Royaume-Uni

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 1 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Our Ciné Kids screenings cater to children aged 4 and over – and their families! – so they can discover the best animated films… and maybe even learn a few French words in the process!

In English, in French, or in French with English subtitles | £5

Advisory ages are given for reference only

Programme

La Prophétie des grenouilles

Sat 25 Feb

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Pat et Mat

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 4 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Le Nouveau

Sun 5 - Sat 11 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Le Rêve de Galiléo

Sun 12 - Sat 18 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

The BFG (The Big Friendly Giant)

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Mar

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Belle et Sébastien

Sun 26 Mar - Sat 1 Apr

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series

Share

Bookings

Pat et Mat

Sun 26 Feb
Sat 04 Mar

Le Nouveau

Sun 05 Mar
Sat 11 Mar

Le Rêve de Galiléo

Sun 12 Mar
Sat 18 Mar