New Releases

Mustang

Fri 13 - Mon 30 May

New Releases

Mon Roi

Fri 27 May - Thu 2 Jun

New Releases

Couple in a Hole

Fri 27 May - Wed 1 Jun

New Releases

The Measure of a Man

Fri 3 - Wed 15 Jun

New Releases

Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach

Fri 3 - Thu 16 Jun

New Releases

Fire at Sea

Fri 10 - Thu 23 Jun

New Releases

Bang Gang (A Modern Love Story)

Tue 14 - Thu 30 Jun

New Releases

Down By Love

Fri 17 - Thu 30 Jun

New Releases

Departure

Sun 19 - Wed 22 Jun

New Releases

No Home Movie

Fri 1 - Sun 17 Jul

New Releases

Tale of Tales

Fri 1 - Thu 14 Jul

New Releases

The Mafia Kills Only in Summer

Fri 1 - Wed 6 Jul

New Releases

Evolution

Mon 4 - Thu 7 Jul

New Releases

Ma ma

Fri 8 - Thu 14 Jul

New Releases

The Wait

Fri 8 - Sun 24 Jul

New Releases

Summertime

Fri 15 - Thu 28 Jul

New Releases

Embrace of the Serpent

Fri 15 - Wed 20 Jul

New Releases

Cemetery of Splendour

Sat 16 - Thu 21 Jul

New Releases

Men and Chicken

Fri 22 - Thu 28 Jul

New Releases

Our Little Sister

Fri 22 - Wed 27 Jul

New Releases