New Releases

Cézanne et moi

Fri 14 Apr - Sun 7 May

New Releases

Raw

Fri 14 - Thu 27 Apr

New Releases

I Am Not Your Negro

Fri 21 - Thu 27 Apr

New Releases

Heal the Living

Fri 28 Apr - Wed 10 May

New Releases

Suntan

Fri 28 Apr - Sat 6 May

New Releases

Ma vie de courgette

Fri 5 - Sun 21 May

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, New Releases

Frantz

Fri 12 - Thu 25 May

New Releases

La Strada

Fri 19 - Thu 25 May

Classics, New Releases

La Tortue rouge

Fri 26 May - Sun 4 Jun

Ciné Kids

Festivals & Series, New Releases

The Other Side of Hope

Fri 26 May - Thu 1 Jun

New Releases