New Releases

Irreplaceable

Tue 10 - Thu 26 Jan

New Releases

In Bed with Victoria

Fri 27 Jan - Thu 9 Feb

New French Comedies

New Releases

Toni Erdmann

Fri 3 - Thu 23 Feb

New Releases

Jackie

Wed 8 - Thu 16 Feb

New Releases

My Internship in Canada + Q&A

Thu 16 Feb

Focus on Quebec Cinema

New Releases, Special Screenings

It’s Only The End of The World

Fri 17 Feb - Thu 16 Mar

New Releases

Bad Seeds

Sat 18 Feb

Focus on Quebec Cinema

New Releases

Merci Patron !

Sat 18 - Sun 26 Feb

New Releases

Personal Shopper

Wed 8 - Thu 30 Mar

New Releases

Elle

Fri 10 - Thu 30 Mar

New Releases

Sweet Dreams

Fri 24 - Mon 27 Mar

New Releases