What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Tuesday Fun Day

Tue 5 Sep - Tue 21 Nov

Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 9 Sep - Sat 25 Nov

Kids & Families

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 9 Sep - Sat 4 Nov

Kids & Families

Ciné Kids

Sat 9 Sep - Sat 21 Oct

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Art Club 6-12

Thu 14 Sep - Thu 30 Nov

Kids & Families

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 16 Sep - Sat 11 Nov

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-3

Mon 6 - Sat 25 Nov

Kids & Families

Kids French Lab 3-6

Thu 23 - Sat 11 Nov

Kids & Families