What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Writing Competition from Space

Thu 12 Jan - Thu 6 Apr

Kids & Families

Ciné Kids

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 1 Jul

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Surprise! 5 – 10

Tue 28 Mar - Tue 27 Jun

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-3

Sat 1 Apr - Wed 28 Jun

Kids & Families

Digital Club 5+

Sat 1 Apr - Sat 24 Jun

Kids & Families

Le Book Club 8+

Tue 4 Apr - Tue 6 Jun

Kids & Families

Art Club 5-10

Tue 18 Apr - Tue 20 Jun

Kids & Families