What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

Babies Corner 0-3

Wed 5 Sept - Wed 21 Nov

Kids & Families

Creative Photography Studio

Tue 11 Sept - Tue 27 Nov

Kids & Families

e-Workshop 5-12

Wed 12 Sept - Wed 21 Nov

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Art Club 8-12

Thu 13 Sept - Thu 29 Nov

Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 15 Sept - Sat 10 Nov

Kids & Families

Let’s Play ! 5-12

Wed 19 Sept - Wed 28 Nov

Wednesday Activities

Festivals & Series, Kids & Families

Kids Tales 3-6

Sat 22 Sept - Sat 10 Nov

Kids & Families

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 22 Sept - Sat 17 Nov

Kids & Families

Kids French Lab 3-6

Sat 29 Sept - Sat 17 Nov

Kids & Families

Incredibles 2

Sat 27 Oct - Sun 4 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Artist in Residence: Alexandre Franc

Mon 12 - Sat 24 Nov

Kids & Families

Belle et Sébastien

Sat 17 Nov

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Opening Event: Never Stop Drawing (for) Europe

Thu 22 Nov

Kids & Families, Performances

Impro!

Sat 24 Nov

Kids & Families, Music, Performances

Draw Me Some Music

Sat 24 Nov

Kids & Families, Music, Performances

Live Drawing: Axel Scheffler, Tor Freeman and Ronan Badel

Sat 24 Nov

Kids & Families, Performances

Live Drawing: Magali Le Huche and Chris Haughton

Sun 25 Nov

Kids & Families, Performances