What's On
kids-families

Filter by:
Download the Cinema Weekly Calendar

Story Time

Mon 18 Apr - Wed 15 Jun

Kids & Families

Workshops with Thomas Gerbeaux & Pauline Kerleroux

Sat 23 Apr - Sat 18 Jun

Kids & Families, Workshop

French Club

Sat 28 May - Sat 25 Jun

Kids & Families

The Bad Guys

Sat 28 May - Thu 2 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema

Baby Comptines

Tue 31 May - Tue 5 Jul

Kids & Families

Dilili in Paris

Wed 1 Jun

CinéKids

Cinema