What's On
kids-families

Filter by:

T(h)inker Club 9-12

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 8 Jun

Kids & Families

Let’s Play ! 6-12

Tue 2 Apr - Tue 25 Jun

Easter Special

Kids & Families

Babies Corner 0-4

Wed 3 Apr - Wed 26 Jun

Easter Special

Kids & Families

Art Club 8-12

Thu 4 Apr - Thu 27 Jun

Easter Special

Kids & Families

Game Lab: Video Games & Apps 6-12

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 29 Jun

Game On, Easter Special

Digital, Kids & Families

Kids French Lab 3-6

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 1 Jun

Easter Special

Kids & Families

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Sat 11 - Sat 25 May

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Workshop on Multilingualism and Memory

Sat 25 May - Sat 8 Jun

Kids & Families, Talks

La Fontaine fait son cinéma

Sun 26 May - Sat 1 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Dumbo

Sun 2 - Sat 15 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

Saint-Exupéry’s Legacy

Wed 5 Jun

Kids & Families, Talks

Monsieur Bout de Bois

Sun 9 - Sun 16 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema

eSport 8+

Wed 12 Jun

Game On

Digital, Kids & Families

Les Vacances du petit Nicolas

Sun 23 - Sun 30 Jun

Ciné Kids

Cinema